Shows



 
Westmont Concert in The Park
Tickets: Free
Sat Jul 30 at 6:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Fri Aug 5 at 6:00 pm
at Warrenville SummerDaze Event
Warrenville SummerDaze Event
Sat Aug 6 at 2:00 pm
Hot Dog Party

 

Our annual HOT DOG PARTY is our way of showing appreciation to our wonderful customers and supporters.

It features a music festival, family fun day, free hot dogs, sales, raffles, photo ops, souvenirs, interactive music performances, and more!


 

Sun Aug 7 at 12:45 pm
at Chicago Historical Museum
Hot Dog Fest 12:45-1:45

Performance Time 11-12:30.

Wed Aug 10 at 6:30 pm
at Private show
Burr Ridge, Illinois,
Private
Fri Aug 12 at 6:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free

Showtime is 9-12:30.

Tue Aug 16 at 7:00 pm
at Crystal Lake Outdoor show
Crystal Lake, Illinois,
Crystal Lake Outdoor show
Lincoln Square
Tickets: FREE
Sat Aug 20 at 3:30 pm
at Festa Italiana
Festa Italiana
Thu Aug 25 at 6:00 pm
Westmont Street Fair
Tickets: FREE
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free

Showtime is 9-12:30.

Wed Aug 31 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Swing Night
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Fri Sep 2 at 6:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Sat Sep 3 at 8:00 pm
at private hold
Chicago, Illinois,
PRIVATE HOLD
Sat Sep 10 at 3:00 pm
at Morris
Morris, Illinois,
Morris Jalopy Fest
Sun Sep 11 at 12:00 am
at Throwback Music Fest
Throwback Music Fest
Thu Sep 22 at 7:00 pm
at Private Performance
Orland Park, Illinois,
Private Performance
Sat Sep 24 at 12:45 pm
at Alphonzoes Fest
Chicago, Illinois,
Alphonzoes Fest
Wed Sep 28 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Swing Night
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Jumpin' Jive Club Swing Dance
Tickets: $13.00

Questions? 262-54SWING (79464) www.jumpinjiveclub.com maureen@jumpinjiveclub.com

Sat Oct 15 at 8:00 pm
at hold the date
Flat Cats Show
Sat Oct 22 at 8:00 pm
at hold the date
Flat Cats Show
Wed Oct 26 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Halloween Swing Night
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Sat Nov 5 at 8:00 pm
at hold the date
Flat Cats Show
Wed Dec 21 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Holiday Show
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Fri Dec 30 at 7:00 pm
at Private Performance
Orland Park, Illinois,
Private Performance

 

Subscribe to our calendar:  ical feed