Shows



 
Wed Aug 31 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats and Devil in a Woodpile
Tickets: 15

Alhambra Swing Night with Devil in a Woodpile and The Flat Cats! Non-stop dance music all night with two great Chicago bands!

Dance lesson 8:00
Music 8:30-11:30

Fri Sep 2 at 6:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free

Showtime is 9-12:30.

Sat Sep 10 at 3:00 pm
at Morris
Morris, Illinois,
Morris Jalopy Fest
Sun Sep 11 at 12:00 am
at Throwback Music Fest
Throwback Music Fest
Thu Sep 22 at 7:00 pm
at Private Performance
Orland Park, Illinois,
Private Performance
Sat Sep 24 at 12:45 pm
at Alphonzoes Fest
Chicago, Illinois,
Alphonzoes Fest
Sat Sep 24 at 1:45 pm
at St. Alphonsus Oktoberfest
St. Alphonsus Oktoberfest
Wed Sep 28 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Swing Night
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Jumpin' Jive Club Swing Dance
Tickets: $13.00

Questions? 262-54SWING (79464) www.jumpinjiveclub.com maureen@jumpinjiveclub.com

Sat Oct 15 at 8:00 pm
at hold the date
Flat Cats Show
Sat Oct 22 at 8:00 pm
at hold the date
Flat Cats Show
Wed Oct 26 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Halloween Swing Night
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Sat Nov 5 at 8:00 pm
at hold the date
Flat Cats Show
Fri Nov 11 at 8:30 pm
at Pavillion at American Legion
lockport swing thing
Tickets: FREE

The Lockport Swing Thing

7:30 Dance Lesson, 8:30 Live Music

FREE ADMISSION!

Donation recommended: $5 gets you a ticket for the 50/50 raffle.

Additional tickets $1 each.

The Pavilion at the Lockport American Legion

15052 Archer Ave, Lockport IL 60441

 

Fri 3/4/16, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Wed Dec 21 at 8:00 pm
at Alhambra Palace
Flat Cats Holiday Show
Tickets: 15

stay tuned to find out about our special guests!

Fri Dec 30 at 7:00 pm
at Private Performance
Orland Park, Illinois,
Private Performance

 

Subscribe to our calendar:  ical feed