Shows



 
Wed Apr 29 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Tickets: $10.00
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Fri May 8 at 9:00 pm
Hi Hat Club
Tickets: $10.00
Sat May 9 at 8:00 pm
at Private
Chicago, Illinois,
Private
Fri May 15 at 9:00 pm
at Kiss Kiss Cabaret
Chicago, Illinois,
Kiss Kiss
Tickets: $15
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Swing Dance at Willowbrook Ballroom
Tickets: $14
Sat May 23 at 8:00 pm
at Private
Indianapolis, Indiana,
Private
Wed May 27 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Tickets: $10.00
Thu May 28 at 6:45 pm
at Private Performance
Orland Park, Illinois,
Private Performance
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Lincoln Square
Tickets: FREE
Fri Jun 5 at 7:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Sat Jun 6 at 5:00 pm
at Private
Deerfield, Illinois,
Priate
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Sat Jun 13 at 12:30 pm
at Wells Street Art Fest
Chicago, Illinois,
Wells Street Art Fest
Sat Jun 13 at 8:00 pm
at Private
Chicago, Illinois,
Private
Tue Jun 16 at 7:00 pm
at Village Green Park
Northbrook, Illinois,
Village Green Park
Sat Jun 20 at 6:30 pm
at Private
Naperville, Illinois,
Private
Tue Jun 30 at 7:30 pm
at Independance Grove
Outdoor Show Libertyville 7:30-9
Burgerfest
Tickets: Free
Sat Jul 18 at 7:00 pm
at Beverly Shores
Beverly Shores, Indiana,
Beverly Shores
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Westmont Concert in The Park
Tickets: Free
Fri Jul 31 at 8:00 pm
at Wallace Bowl/Gibson Park
Wilmette, Illinois,
Wallace Bowl/Gibson Park
Sat Aug 1 at 3:00 pm
Hot Dog Party
Fri Aug 7 at 7:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Fri Aug 14 at 7:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Sat Aug 15 at 5:00 pm
at (HOLD) Fiesta Italiano
Chicago, Illinois,
(HOLD) Fiesta Italiano
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Thu Aug 27 at 6:00 pm
Westmont Street Fair
Tickets: FREE
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Jumpin' Jive Club Swing Dance
Tickets: $12.00
Sun Oct 18 at 8:00 pm
at Unknown
Chicago, Illinois,
HOLD
Sat Nov 7 at 8:00 pm
at Unknown
Chicago, Illinois,
HOLD
Fri Nov 20 at 7:00 pm
at Hilton
Westmont, Illinois,
Westmont Winter Ball

 

Subscribe to our calendar:  ical feed