Shows



 
Sun Oct 26 at 4:00 pm
Grand Victoria Casino
Wed Oct 29 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Tickets: $10.00
Halloween Swing Dance at Willowbrook Ballroom
Tickets: $14/$12 students
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Flat Cats and Johnny Boyd Band at Willowbrook Doors open at 7, dance lesson at 7:30
Tickets: advance$15.00 /door$20.00
Tue Nov 11 at 8:00 pm
at Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, Illinois,
Uptown Nights Gala
Sat Nov 15 at 8:00 pm
at Private Event
Chicago, Illinois,
Private TBA
Wed Nov 19 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Tickets: $10.00
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Black Wednesday Swing Dance
Tickets: $14, with student ID $12
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Jumpin' Jive Club Swing Dance
Tickets: $12.00
Sat Dec 6 at 8:00 pm
at Private event.
Geneva, Illinois,
Private
Fri Dec 12 at 8:00 pm
at Dance Club of Evanston
Evanston, Illinois,
Dance Club of Evanston - Details tba
Sat Dec 13 at 8:00 pm
at Dance Club of Rockford
Rockford, Illinois,
Dance Club of Rockford Details tba
Wed Dec 17 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Tickets: $10.00
Fri Dec 26 at 9:00 pm
Hi Hat Club
Tickets: $10.00
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tickets: Free

 

Subscribe to our calendar:  ical feed

 

Comments are closed.