Shows

Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Wed, Apr 30 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Fri, May 2 at 6:30 pm
at Chicago Illuminating Company
25th Anniversary Event
Fri, May 2 at 8:30 pm
at Chicago Cultural Center (Private Event)
Chicago Cultural Center (Private Event)
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Swing Dance at Willowbrook Ballroom
Sat, May 10 at 5:30 pm
at Cocktail Reception
Anytown, Illinois,
Cocktail Reception
Sun, May 25 at 6:00 pm
Book Signing - Details TBD
Wed, May 28 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Lincoln Square
Drake Hotel Palm Court 9-12:30
Tue, Jun 10 at 7:00 pm
at Harrer Park 7:00-8:30
Outdoor Show Harrer Park 7:00-8:30
Fri, Jun 13 at 10:00 pm
Honky Tonk BBQ
Sat, Jun 14 at 7:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Thu, Jun 19 at 7:00 pm
at Settlers Park
Settlers Park Outdoor Show 7-8:30
Sat, Jun 21 at 8:00 pm
at Medinah Country Club (private event)
Medinah Country Club Private Event
Wed, Jun 25 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Thu, Jun 26 at 7:30 pm
at Riverfront Park
Outdoor Show Riverfront Park 7:30-9:00
Sat, Jun 28 at 7:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Evanston Let's Dance! 7:00-9:00
Sat, Jul 12 at 6:30 pm
at Taste of Westmont
Westmont, Illinois,
Taste of Westmont
Burgerfest
Wed, Jul 16 at 7:00 pm
at Outdoor Show Warrenville
Warrenville 7-8:30
Thu, Jul 17 at 7:00 pm
at Countryside Park
Outdoor Show - Countryside Park
Prarie Center for The Performing Arts
Wed, Jul 23 at 7:00 pm
at Jackman Park 7-8:30
Glenview Concert In The Park
Sat, Jul 26 at 2:30 pm
at Hoosher Grove Barn
Streamwood Outdoor Show
Sat, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm
at Fiora's Restaurant
Fiora's Restaurant
Sun, Jul 27 at 2:00 pm
at Orland Park Library
Outdoor Show Orland Park
Wed, Jul 30 at 9:00 pm
Alhambra Palace Swing Dance Night
Tue, Aug 5 at 7:30 pm
at Independance Grove
Outdoor Show Libertyville 7:30-9
Thu, Aug 7 at 8:00 pm
at Hoffman Estates 7-8:30
Outdoor Show Hoffman Estates
Sat, Aug 16 at 8:30 pm
Private Event
Thu, Aug 28 at 6:00 pm
Westmont Street Fair
Sun, Sep 14 at 2:00 pm
King-Bruwaert House Garden Party
Thu, Sep 25 at 7:00 pm
at Orland Chateau (private party roaring 20s theme)
Orland Township Private
Sat, Oct 11 at 8:30 pm
at River Forest Tennis Club
River Forest Tennis Club

Subscribe to our calendar:  ical feed

 

Comments are closed.